Connect Geovision videoserver GV-VS11

Good evening
I am a newbie of this site, so i say Hello to NCS staff and everybody!!
I bought a Geovision videoserver GV-VS11 , I know that isn’t in list, but I would try to connect to NCS because I had a particular application like LPR , using an high performance . I can see just snapshot with following command: http://192.168.1.205/PictureCatch.cgi?username=admin&password=admin&channel=1
My need is to connect GV-VS11 to detect plate of hunter intruders.
The device is setted to video MJPEG streaming 704x576 and i done the following attempts,:

1. Since Geovision appears for just one product LF355, i set on VS11 video format output MJPEG (also the resolution isn’t the same) but during test connection , NCS answer “Video failed with error”
  2. I try to follow the instructions on following link “New camera from China - #27 by jcsmook “ and i done the following test, but all answer “ a)rtsp://admin:admin@192.168.1.205:554/0
    b) rtsp://admin:admin@192.168.1.205:554/0
    c) http://192.168.1.205/videostream.asf?user=admin&pwd=admin&resolution=704*576
    d) http://192.168.1.205/mjpeg?cam=1

I have also check the traffic with wireshark, but I didn’t find good information (see picture attached)
I report also default parameter of GV-VS 11
Can you help , if possible to interface with videoserver VS11
Thanks a lot , for a hel you will give .
Andrea
Default Port Value
HTTP Port 80
Streaming Port 10000
E-Mail Server 25
FTP Server 21
Center V2 5551
Vital Sign Monitor 5609
GV-GIS 3356
Video Gateway 50000
Backup Center 30000
ViewLog Server 5552
RTSP/TCP Port 8554
RTP/UDP Port 17300 -17319

Hi Andrea and welcome to the forum,

This one is not in the support list. Therefore we need to connect to it using the tab for ONVIF Source or Custom URL. I don´t see that it support onvif so left is Custom URL as you already tested. I am not sure why you picked these URL´s but none of them seems to work.