Deleting library files remotely in client


#1

Hi everyone,

I would like to know when deleting files from library remotely through “client” program, the “deleted” files are moved to the dustbin or they are permanently deleted without being moved to the dustbin. Thanks a million.


#2

Permanently. Same process as expired files. Just test :wink:
-Henrik