I was just testing, making users, letting some friends log in, then removing users. The last one I made cannot be deleted. I delete it and it disappears, but when restarting NCS its back again. I’m convinced that I’m doing the same as I’ve been doing before, but I can’t get rid of this last user. Any ideas…?
Yes, you are correct. A little bug that we are fixing
Start NCS X. Connect with the windows client, delete the user and click on the save icon in top left corner of the client the user is deleted. If you go back to NCS X - users and reload the user is gone.