Delete admin account


#1

Hi,

When you delete the admin account via the client, you can delete it while logged in. Maybe it’s a good idea to force a logout when that happens, and also warn if you are deleting the last account on the system (so you could not lock yourself out).


#2

NCSX is never locked out. it creates its own temporary admin account when being started so worse case use NCSx to recreate a new account which can be used from the client.