I would like to use this system for multiple users. I assign a subset of cameras to each user. When i tested this it suprised me that every user could see all the recordings of all the cameras. Is this correct?
I would suggest that every user can only see the recordings of the cameras assigned to them. Did i find a bug or is this intentional?
Thanks in advance.