I added 2 new cameras and made changes to a third one. Then I left the system running. A few hours later the app became unresponsive and I had to force kill the task. When I re-opened the app, the changes where lost.
To test, I re-added, then closed the app gracefully. When I reopened, the changes I made where there. This leads me to believe that when I make changes, they’re only saved when the app is closed. This is a significant problem, since the app does occasionally crash on me.
This is on NetCamStudio Server v 1.5.1