Can't connect network cams zmodo ZP-IBH23-W and zosi ZG-2824M

Just started, so I’m a noob. I have 2 cameras, one wifi and another connected to Obiquiti bridge from a distance. I connot connect to my camers. I would assume I need to access my router being that is where the cameras come into the system. Havnt connected in any other way as searching software, this looked as the best out there.

Hi,
What cameras is it? Brand and model?
I assume you are using Netcam Studio.
-Henrik

Thanks for responding, i have a zmodo ZB-IBH23-W and zosi from amazon MODEL ZG2824M

If it is this camera zmodo ZP-IBH23-W
https://www.amazon.com/Zmodo-ZP-IBH13-W-Wireless-Network-80-Feet/dp/B00GG0TCEI

According to the specifications is support the ONVIF standard. When you add the camera to Netcam Studio use the tab for ONVIF Source.

Cannot find any info about the zosi ZG2824M. Correct model number? If it is a new camera it will probably support ONVIF also so do the same as with the zmodo camera using the tab for onvif source…

-Henrik

yes it is, I’m downloading now, slowly

Sorry, but cannot find any useful info. Can you give me a link to information about the camera on Internet.

It did say onif on the data, I will find and upload here.

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01BHI4OR8/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

I cannot find anything about support for onvif in that info, but test. If that do not work we are sort of stuck since the camera must be added using a Custom URL.

See more answers (2)

It was in the question section

Question:
Is onvif supported?

Answer:
Yes, support .
By ZOSI Technologies SELLER on September 1, 2017

OK, good.
When adding the camera to Netcam Studio, NCS, use the tab for ONVIF Source and it will work. Camera and NCS must be on the same LAN.
-Henrik

When I use the Device Browser on onif I get no response